Skip to content
PT3

Provo, Utah

Paul Mitchell the School-Provo

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
135
Undergraduate
135
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, less-than-two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelLess than two years (below associate's)
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, midsize
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address480 North 900 East, Provo, UT, 84606-3424
CountyUtah County
Websitepaulmitchell.edu/provo

Location