Salt Lake City, Utah
Ensign College
Also known as Ensign College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,973
Undergraduate
5,973
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,888
In state
$3,888
Out of state
$3,888
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 95 North 300 West, Salt Lake City, UT, 84101-3500 |
| County | Salt Lake County |
| Website | www.ensign.edu/ |