Heber City, Utah
Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering
Also known as Bonnie Joseph Academy.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
15
Undergraduate
15
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
85.7%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
21 applicants and 18 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 55 East center Street, STE 120, Heber City, UT, 84032-2044 |
| County | Wasatch County |
| Website | bonniejosephacademy.edu/ |