Dallas, Texas
University of Phoenix-Texas
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
20
Undergraduate
20
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$9,552
In state
$9,552
Out of state
$9,552
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Business & Management Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 12400 Coit Road, Dallas, TX, 75251-2004 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Website | www.phoenix.edu/ |