Texarkana, Texas
Texarkana College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,882
Undergraduate
3,882
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,476
In state
$3,916
Out of state
$5,332
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2500 N Robison Rd, Texarkana, TX, 75599 |
| County | Bowie County |
| Website | www.texarkanacollege.edu/ |