El Paso, Texas
Southwest University at El Paso
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,817
Undergraduate
1,817
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$16,000
In state
$16,000
Out of state
$16,000
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Master's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 6101 Montana, El Paso, TX, 79925 |
| County | El Paso County |
| Website | southwestuniversity.edu/ |