Dallas, Texas
Remington College-Online Dallas
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
111
Undergraduate
111
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$15,764
In state
$15,764
Out of state
$15,764
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 9451 Lyndon B. Johnson FWY., Suite 200, Dallas, TX, 75243 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Website | www.remingtoncollege.edu/locations/online/ |