Dallas, Texas
Remington College-Dallas Campus
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
208
Undergraduate
208
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$23,785
In state
$23,785
Out of state
$23,785
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 9451 LYNDON B JOHNSON FWY, SUITE 200, Dallas, TX, 75243 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Website | www.remingtoncollege.edu/locations/dallas/ |