Skip to content
PT3

Dallas, Texas

Peloton College

Also known as LASDallas.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
63
Undergraduate
63
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate for-profit, two-year
ControlPrivate for-profit
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, large
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Traditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address10830 N Central Expwy Ste 252, Dallas, TX, 75231
CountyDallas County
Websitewww.pelotoncollege.edu/

Location