Carrollton, Texas
Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas
Also known as Paul Mitchell the School Dallas.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
322
Undergraduate
322
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 2389 Midway Road, Ste A, Carrollton, TX, 75006 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Website | paulmitchell.edu/dallas |