Odessa, Texas
Odessa College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
8,708
Undergraduate
8,708
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,640
In state
$3,912
Out of state
$4,806
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 201 W University Blvd, Odessa, TX, 79764 |
| County | Ector County |
| Website | www.odessa.edu/ |