Gainesville, Texas
North Central Texas College
Also known as NCTC/North Central Texas Community College District/North Central Texas College District.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
7,544
Undergraduate
7,544
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,520
In state
$4,680
Out of state
$7,200
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1525 W California Street, Gainesville, TX, 76240-4699 |
| County | Cooke County |
| Website | www.nctc.edu/ |