Laredo, Texas
Laredo College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
10,191
Undergraduate
10,191
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,300
In state
$4,500
Out of state
$5,748
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | West End Washington St, Laredo, TX, 78040-4395 |
| County | Webb County |
| Website | www.laredo.edu/index.html |