Jacksonville, Texas
Jacksonville College-Main Campus
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
509
Undergraduate
509
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$8,220
In state
$8,220
Out of state
$8,220
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 105 B J Albritton Dr, Jacksonville, TX, 75766-4759 |
| County | Cherokee County |
| Website | jacksonvillecollege.edu/ |