Dallas, Texas
Dallas College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
66,592
Undergraduate
66,592
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$2,370
In state
$4,050
Out of state
$6,000
Teacher preparation
- Dallas College (Texas; 2 completers)
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, four-year or above |
| Control | Public |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | 20,000 and above |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1601 Botham Jean Blvd., Dallas, TX, 75215-3604 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Website | www.dallascollege.edu/pages/default.aspx |