Clarendon, Texas
Clarendon College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,407
Undergraduate
1,407
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$3,720
In state
$4,440
Out of state
$5,400
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, remote |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1122 College Drive, Clarendon, TX, 79226 |
| County | Donley County |
| Website | www.clarendoncollege.edu/ |