Dallas, Texas
Bakke Graduate University
Also known as BGU.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
160
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
160
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, research/scholarship |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 8515 Greenville Ave, Suite S206, Dallas, TX, 75243-7039 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Website | www.bgu.edu/ |