Austin, Texas
AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
35
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
35
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Doctor's degree, research/scholarship and professional practice |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, has an OPE ID number |
| Address | 4701 Westgate Blvd, Austin, TX, 78745 |
| County | Travis County |
| Website | aoma.edu/ |