Skip to content
PT3

Crossville, Tennessee

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Upper Cumberland

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
706
Undergraduate
706
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleTown, remote
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address910 Miller Avenue, Crossville, TN, 38555
CountyCumberland County
Websitetcatuppercumberland.edu/

Location