Skip to content
PT3

Huntsville, Tennessee

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Oneida-Huntsville

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
462
Undergraduate
462
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleRural, remote
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address355 Scott High Drive, Huntsville, TN, 37756-4149
CountyScott County
Websitetcatoneida.edu/

Location