Skip to content
PT3

Chattanooga, Tennessee

Richmont Graduate University

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
351
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
351
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate not-for-profit, four-year or above
ControlPrivate not-for-profit
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeDoctor's degree, research/scholarship
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleCity, midsize
Carnegie classificationSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address1815 McCallie Ave, Chattanooga, TN, 37404
CountyHamilton County
Websitewww.richmont.edu/

Location