Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Paul Mitchell the School-Murfreesboro
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
231
Undergraduate
231
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1720 Old Fort Pkwy Ste L200, Murfreesboro, TN, 37129 |
| County | Rutherford County |
| Website | www.paulmitchelltheschool.com/ |