Skip to content
PT3

Dayton, Tennessee

Omega Graduate School

Also known as American Centre for Research in the Social Sciences.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
62
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
62
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPrivate not-for-profit, four-year or above
ControlPrivate not-for-profit
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeDoctor's degree, research/scholarship and professional practice
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleRural, fringe
Carnegie classificationMaster's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address500 Oxford Drive, Dayton, TN, 37321-6736
CountyRhea County
Websitewww.ogs.edu/

Location