Cleveland, Tennessee
Cleveland State Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
3,254
Undergraduate
3,254
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,530
In state
$4,530
Out of state
$17,730
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 3535 Adkisson Drive, Cleveland, TN, 37312 |
| County | Bradley County |
| Website | www.clevelandstatecc.edu/ |