Chattanooga, Tennessee
Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers
Also known as Electronic Computer Programming College.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
311
Undergraduate
311
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$10,690
In state
$10,690
Out of state
$10,690
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 248 Northgate Mall Drive, Chattanooga, TN, 37415 |
| County | Hamilton County |
| Website | www.chattanoogacollege.edu/ |