Rapid City, South Dakota
Hot Rod Institute
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
Not reported in Title II
Undergraduate
Not reported in Title II
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, does not have OPE ID number |
| Address | 2402 N Maple Ave, Rapid City, SD, 57701 |
| County | Pennington County |
| Website | hotrod.edu/ |