Spartanburg, South Carolina
Spartanburg Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,330
Undergraduate
6,330
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,046
In state
$6,198
Out of state
$10,110
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, midsize |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 107 Community College Drive, Spartanburg, SC, 29303 |
| County | Spartanburg County |
| Website | www.sccsc.edu/ |