Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Galen Health Institutes-Myrtle Beach
Also known as Galen College of Nursing.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
629
Undergraduate
629
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$15,860
In state
$15,860
Out of state
$15,860
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 920 Doug White Drive, Suite 120, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29572-4180 |
| County | Horry County |
| Website | galencollege.edu/campuses/myrtle-beach |