Rock Hill, South Carolina
Clinton College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
106
Undergraduate
106
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$10,516
In state
$10,516
Out of state
$10,516
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's |
| HBCU | yes |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1029 Crawford Rd, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 |
| County | York County |
| Website | www.clintoncollege.edu/ |