Reading, Pennsylvania
Reading Area Community College
Also known as RACC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,788
Undergraduate
4,788
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,270
In state
$10,890
Out of state
$12,030
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 10 S Second St, Reading, PA, 19603 |
| County | Berks County |
| Website | www.racc.edu/ |