Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Also known as Pennsylvania Highlands.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
2,286
Undergraduate
2,286
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,990
In state
$9,360
Out of state
$13,080
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Rural, fringe |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 101 Community College Way, Johnstown, PA, 15904-2949 |
| County | Cambria County |
| Website | www.pennhighlands.edu/ |