Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jean Madeline Aveda Institute
Also known as Jean Madeline Education Center of Cosmetology, Inc.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
239
Undergraduate
239
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 315A Bainbridge St, Philadelphia, PA, 19147 |
| County | Philadelphia County |
| Website | jeanmadeline.edu/ |