Skip to content
PT3

Indiana, Pennsylvania

Indiana County Technology Center

Also known as ICTC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
90
Undergraduate
90
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, less-than two-year
ControlPublic
LevelLess than two years (below associate's)
Highest degreeNon-degree granting
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleRural, fringe
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address441 Hamill Rd, Indiana, PA, 15701-1465
CountyIndiana County
Websitewww.ictc.edu/

Location