Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Harrisburg Area Community College
Also known as HACC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
12,880
Undergraduate
12,880
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$7,373
In state
$8,918
Out of state
$11,400
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1 HACC Dr., Harrisburg, PA, 17110-2999 |
| County | Dauphin County |
| Website | www.hacc.edu/ |