Johnstown, Pennsylvania
DLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center
Also known as Memorial Medical Center.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
108
Undergraduate
108
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
43.3%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
60 applicants and 26 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, small |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1086 Franklin St, Johnstown, PA, 15905-4398 |
| County | Cambria County |
| Website | www.conemaugh.org/education |