Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Community College of Philadelphia
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
12,224
Undergraduate
12,224
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,632
In state
$8,688
Out of state
$12,744
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 10,000-19,999 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1700 Spring Garden St, Philadelphia, PA, 19130-3991 |
| County | Philadelphia County |
| Website | www.ccp.edu/ |