Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Commonwealth Technical Institute
Also known as CTI.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
132
Undergraduate
132
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$7,714
In state
$7,714
Out of state
$7,714
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Suburb, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional C21BASIC 9 Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 727 Goucher St, Johnstown, PA, 15905 |
| County | Cambria County |
| Website | www.dli.pa.gov/Individuals/Disability-Services/CTI-HGAC/Pages/Home.aspx |