Ontario, Oregon
Treasure Valley Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,131
Undergraduate
1,131
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,748
In state
$5,748
Out of state
$6,252
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 650 College Blvd., Ontario, OR, 97914 |
| County | Malheur County |
| Website | www.tvcc.cc/ |