Tillamook, Oregon
Tillamook Bay Community College
Also known as TBCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
559
Undergraduate
559
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,680
In state
$4,680
Out of state
$5,184
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 4301 Third St., Tillamook, OR, 97141 |
| County | Tillamook County |
| Website | tillamookbaycc.edu/ |