Portland, Oregon
Sumner College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
514
Undergraduate
514
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
86.7%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
15 applicants and 13 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, four-year or above |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | Four or more years |
| Highest degree | Bachelor's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 8338 NE Alderwood Road Ste 100, Portland, OR, 97220 |
| County | Multnomah County |
| Website | sumnercollege.edu/ |