Coos Bay, Oregon
Southwestern Oregon Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,489
Undergraduate
1,489
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,840
In state
$6,840
Out of state
$6,840
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1988 Newmark Ave, Coos Bay, OR, 97420-2193 |
| County | Coos County |
| Website | www.socc.edu/ |