Portland, Oregon
Portland Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
20,033
Undergraduate
20,033
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,040
In state
$5,040
Out of state
$10,080
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 20,000 and above |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 12000 SW 49th Avenue, Portland, OR, 97219-7132 |
| County | Multnomah County |
| Website | www.pcc.edu/ |