Newport, Oregon
Oregon Coast Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
467
Undergraduate
467
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$5,400
In state
$5,400
Out of state
$5,400
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Town, distant |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 400 SE College Way, Newport, OR, 97366 |
| County | Lincoln County |
| Website | www.oregoncoastcc.org/ |