Albany, Oregon
Linn-Benton Community College
Also known as LBCC.
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
4,881
Undergraduate
4,881
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,288
In state
$6,288
Out of state
$13,992
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | City, small |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 6500 Pacific Blvd SW, Albany, OR, 97321 |
| County | Linn County |
| Website | www.linnbenton.edu/ |