Skip to content
PT3

Eugene, Oregon

Lane Community College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
6,507
Undergraduate
6,507
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$5,879
In state
$5,879
Out of state
$12,485

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, four-year or above
ControlPublic
LevelFour or more years
Highest degreeBachelor's degree
Size5,000-9,999
LocaleSuburb, large
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address4000 E 30th Ave, Eugene, OR, 97405-0640
CountyLane County
Websitewww.lanecc.edu/

Location