Klamath Falls, Oregon
Klamath Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
1,936
Undergraduate
1,936
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$4,857
In state
$4,857
Out of state
$7,809
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 1,000-4,999 |
| Locale | Town, remote |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 7390 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR, 97603-7121 |
| County | Klamath County |
| Website | www.klamathcc.edu/ |