Portland, Oregon
Concorde Career College-Portland
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
186
Undergraduate
186
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
95.5%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
134 applicants and 128 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private for-profit, two-year |
| Control | Private for-profit |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | City, large |
| Carnegie classification | Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 1425 NE Irving Street, Bldg 300, Portland, OR, 97232-4203 |
| County | Multnomah County |
| Website | www.concorde.edu/campus/portland-oregon |