Skip to content
PT3

Astoria, Oregon

Clatsop Community College

Total enrollment (fall 2023)
813
Undergraduate
813
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II

Tuition and fees (2023)

In district
$4,575
In state
$4,575
Out of state
$8,607

Net price calculator

Teacher preparation

No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.

Institution profile

SectorPublic, two-year
ControlPublic
LevelAt least two but less than four years
Highest degreeAssociate's degree
SizeUnder 1,000
LocaleTown, remote
Carnegie classificationAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional
HBCUno
Tribal collegeno
Land-grantno
Federal aidParticipates in Title IV federal financial aid programs
Address1651 Lexington Avenue, Astoria, OR, 97103
CountyClatsop County
Websitewww.clatsopcc.edu/

Location