Oregon City, Oregon
Clackamas Community College
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
5,153
Undergraduate
5,153
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
Not reported in Title II
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
$6,210
In state
$6,210
Out of state
$14,040
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Public, two-year |
| Control | Public |
| Level | At least two but less than four years |
| Highest degree | Associate's degree |
| Size | 5,000-9,999 |
| Locale | Suburb, large |
| Carnegie classification | Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Nontraditional |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs |
| Address | 19600 Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR, 97045-8980 |
| County | Clackamas County |
| Website | www.clackamas.edu/ |