Cannon Beach, Oregon
Christian Culinary Academy
Total enrollment (fall 2023)
21
Undergraduate
21
Graduate
Not reported in Title II
Acceptance rate (2023)
100%
Tuition and fees (2023)
In district
Not reported in Title II
In state
Not reported in Title II
Out of state
Not reported in Title II
11 applicants and 11 admitted in 2023.
Teacher preparation
No Title II teacher preparation provider is matched to this institution.
Institution profile
| Sector | Private not-for-profit, less-than-two-year |
| Control | Private not-for-profit |
| Level | Less than two years (below associate's) |
| Highest degree | Non-degree granting |
| Size | Under 1,000 |
| Locale | Rural, distant |
| HBCU | no |
| Tribal college | no |
| Land-grant | no |
| Federal aid | Not currently participating in Title IV, does not have OPE ID number |
| Address | 289 N Spruce St, Cannon Beach, OR, 97110-1484 |
| County | Clatsop County |
| Website | www.christianculinary.org/ |